Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Francisco Tarrega Collection - Guitar Tab Book/Ola

The Francisco Tarrega Collection - Guitar Tab Book/Ola

SKU: 698993
Regular price $46.95
Regular price $52.95 Sale price $46.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

The Francisco Tarrega Collection - Guitar Tab Book and Online Audio  📚🖥️🎵

14 Outstanding Pieces from the Father of Modern Classical Guitar

Considered the father of modern classical guitar, Francisco Tárrega revolutionised guitar technique and composed a wealth of music that will be a cornerstone of classical guitar repertoire for centuries to come.

This unique book with online audio features 14 of his most outstanding pieces in standard notation and tab, edited and performed on the recordings by virtuoso Paul Henry. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book. 64 pages. 

Song Titles Include:

  • Adelita (Mazurka)
  • Capricho Arabe
  • Estudio Brillante
  • Gran Jota
  • Gran Vals
  • La Alborada
  • Lágrima
  • Malagueña
  • Maria
  • Marieta
  • Pavana
  • Prelude
  • Recuerdos de la Alhambra
  • Tango

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u