Skip to product information
1 of 6

Foo Fighters Guitar Tab Anthology Book

Foo Fighters Guitar Tab Anthology Book

SKU: 322400
Regular price $50.95
Regular price $57.95 Sale price $50.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Foo Fighters Guitar Tab Anthology Book  📚

The "Foo Fighters Guitar Tab Anthology" is a comprehensive collection that brings together seventeen of the best songs by the Foo Fighters. This book provides full music notation and tablature, allowing guitarists to learn and play these iconic songs with accuracy and authenticity.

Inside the book, you'll find transcriptions for a wide range of Foo Fighters hits, including "All My Life," "Best of You," "Everlong," "Monkey Wrench," "My Hero," "The Pretender," and "Times Like These." These songs represent the band's powerful rock sound, catchy melodies, and dynamic guitar work.

With 130 pages of content, the tab anthology offers guitarists a substantial collection of Foo Fighters' music to explore. Each song is presented with detailed transcriptions, including guitar riffs, chord progressions, and solos, providing a comprehensive learning experience.

Whether you're a fan of the Foo Fighters' energetic rock anthems or their more introspective ballads, this anthology covers a range of their popular and influential tracks. From the driving rhythms of "Breakout" to the melodic hooks of "Learn to Fly," guitarists can dive into the diverse catalog of the Foo Fighters and study their signature sound.

Song Titles Include:

  • All My Life
  • Best Of You
  • Big Me
  • Breakout
  • Everlong
  • Have A Cigar
  • Learn To Fly
  • Long Road To Ruin
  • Monkey Wrench
  • My Hero
  • The Pretender
  • Skin And Bones
  • This Is A Call
  • Times Like These
  • Wheels
  • Word Forward

Foo Fighters is an American rock band formed in Seattle in 1994. Foo Fighters was initially formed as a one-man project by former Nirvana drummer Dave Grohl. Following the success of the 1995 eponymous debut album, Grohl recruited a band consisting of Nate Mendel, William Goldsmith, and Pat Smear. FOO FIGHTERS sold over 32,000,000 albums worldwide, including 9,065,000 in the United States and 5,260,000 in the United Kingdom.

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u