Skip to product information
1 of 6

EDM Sheet Music Collection PVG Book

EDM Sheet Music Collection PVG Book

SKU: 280949
Regular price $42.95
Regular price $45.95 Sale price $42.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

EDM Sheet Music Collection PVG Book 📚

37 EDM Hits Arranged For Piano, Vocal and Guitar 

Dive into the vibrant world of Electronic Dance Music (EDM) with this extensive sheet music collection. Featuring 37 EDM hits arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar, this book is a treasure trove for music enthusiasts.

Among the tracks included are chart-toppers like '2U' (David Guetta feat. Justin Bieber), 'Closer' (The Chainsmokers feat. Halsey), 'Cold Water' (Major Lazer), 'Don't Let Me Down' (The Chainsmokers feat. Daya), 'Friends' (Marshmello and Anne-Marie), 'It Ain't Me' (Kygo and Selena Gomez), 'Let Me Love You' (DJ Snake feat. Justin Bieber), 'The Middle' (Zedd, Maren Morris, and Grey), 'One Kiss' (Calvin Harris and Dua Lipa), 'Silence' (Marshmello feat. Khalid), 'Something Just Like This' (The Chainsmokers and Coldplay), 'Stay' (Zedd and Alessia Cara), 'This Is What You Came For' (Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna), 'Titanium' (David Guetta feat. Sia), 'Wake Me Up!' (Avicii), and many more.

With a total of 224 pages, this PVG book invites you to explore and perform the EDM hits that have made waves in the music world."

Song Titles Include:

  • Applause
  • Beautiful Now
  • Break Free
  • Closer
  • Cold Water
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Faded
  • Feel This Moment
  • Firestone
  • First Time
  • Friends
  • Hey Brother
  • Hey Mama
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • I Love It
  • It Ain't Me
  • Lean On
  • Let Me Go
  • Let Me Love You
  • The Middle
  • Never Forget You
  • One Kiss
  • Perfect Strangers
  • Rather Be
  • Scared To Be Lonely
  • Silence
  • Something Just Like This
  • Sorry
  • Stay
  • Take Me Home
  • This Is What You Came For
  • Titanium
  • 2U
  • Wake Me Up
  • Where Are U Now
  • Wolves
  • You Know You Like It

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u