Skip to product information
1 of 2

Django Reinhardt - Definitive Collection Guitar Tab Book

Django Reinhardt - Definitive Collection Guitar Tab Book

SKU: 690511
Regular price $58.95
Regular price $68.95 Sale price $58.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Django Reinhardt - Definitive Collection Guitar Tab Book 📚

Guitar Recorded Versions

Immerse yourself in the timeless and captivating music of Django Reinhardt with the "Definitive Collection" Guitar Tab Book. This guitar tab book features authentic transcriptions in both standard notation and tablature for 20 of Django Reinhardt's classic performances. Known as a virtuoso and a pioneer of jazz guitar, Django Reinhardt's name is synonymous with incredible talent and innovation.

With 176 pages of meticulously crafted transcriptions, this book allows you to delve into the intricacies of Django Reinhardt's guitar playing. Each note and chord is faithfully represented, providing an authentic and immersive playing experience. Whether you're a seasoned guitarist or an aspiring jazz musician, this collection is sure to inspire and challenge you.

From lively and energetic tunes to soulful and melodic compositions, the "Definitive Collection" showcases the breadth and depth of Django Reinhardt's musical genius. Dive into beloved classics such as "Minor Swing," "Nuages," "Djangology," and many more. Each song captures the essence of Django Reinhardt's unique style, blending gypsy jazz, swing, and bebop into a mesmerising tapestry of sound.

This Guitar Recorded Versions edition ensures that you have everything you need to master these timeless pieces. 

Song Titles Include:

  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Belleville
  • Daphne
  • Dinah
  • Dinette
  • Djangology
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • Limehouse Blues
  • Marie
  • Melodie Au Crepuscule
  • Minor Swing
  • My Serenade
  • Nuages
  • Old Folks At Home (Swanee River)
  • Rose Room
  • Stardust
  • Swing 42
  • Swing Guitar
  • Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger)
  • The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u