Skip to product information
1 of 7

Disney Songs For Two - Trumpets Book

Disney Songs For Two - Trumpets Book

SKU: 284646
Regular price $24.95
Regular price $25.95 Sale price $24.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Disney Songs For Two - Trumpets Book 📚

23 Disney Favourites In Easy Duet Arrangements

Immerse yourself in the timeless magic of Disney with "Disney Songs For Two - Trumpets." This captivating book brings together 23 beloved Disney favourites, expertly arranged in easy duet formats for two instrumentalists. Whether you're playing alongside a fellow trumpeter or exploring harmonies with other brass or woodwind instruments from the same series, these arrangements are sure to bring joy to your musical journey.

From the iconic "Beauty and the Beast" to the adventurous "Circle of Life," the enchanting "A Whole New World" to the empowering "Let It Go," this collection spans the rich tapestry of Disney's musical legacy. Each arrangement is thoughtfully crafted to retain the charm and essence of the original compositions while making them accessible for players of varying skill levels.

Arranger Mark Phillips has expertly captured the essence of each song, allowing you and your partner to create harmonious melodies that echo the magic of Disney. 
With 48 pages of musical treasures, "Disney Songs For Two - Trumpets" invites you to embark on a musical journey filled with nostalgia, creativity, and the joy of shared music-making.

Whether you're practicing with a friend, performing at a recital, or simply enjoying music at home, these duets offer a delightful and engaging musical experience.

Song Titles Include:

  • Beauty And The Beast (from BEAUTY AND THE BEAST)
  • Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo (The Magic Song) (from CINDERELLA)
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight (from THE LION KING)
  • Chim Chim Cher-ee (from MARY POPPINS)
  • Circle Of Life (from THE LION KING)
  • Colours Of The Wind (from POCAHONTAS)
  • Evermore (from BEAUTY AND THE BEAST)
  • Friend Like Me (from ALADDIN)
  • Heigh-Ho (The Dwarfs' Marching Song from SNOW WHITE AND THE SEVEN DWARFS)
  • How Far I'll Go (from MOANA)
  • Let It Go (from FROZEN)
  • Mickey Mouse March (from THE MICKEY MOUSE CLUB)
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come (from SNOW WHITE AND THE SEVEN DWARFS)
  • Something There (from BEAUTY AND THE BEAST)
  • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious (from MARY POPPINS)
  • When She Loved Me (from TOY STORY 2)
  • When You Wish Upon A Star (from PINOCCHIO)
  • Whistle While You Work (from SNOW WHITE AND THE SEVEN DWARFS)
  • Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf? (from THREE LITTLE PIGS)
  • A Whole New World (from ALADDIN)
  • You'll Be In My Heart (Pop Version)* (from TARZAN (R))
  • You're Welcome (from MOANA)
  • Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah (from SONG OF THE SOUTH)

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u