Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dean Martin Piano, Vocal & Guitar Songbook (30 Songs)

Dean Martin Piano, Vocal & Guitar Songbook (30 Songs)

SKU: 306606
Regular price $58.95
Regular price $62.95 Sale price $58.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Dean Martin Songbook For Piano, Vocal and Guitar 📚

30 Hit Classics To Add To Your Collection 

This collection features 30 enduring classics from a celebrated member of the Rat Pack, arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar. It includes timeless hits like "Ain't That a Kick in the Head," "Everybody Loves Somebody," "Memories Are Made of This," "You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You," "That's Amoré," "Return to Me," "Volare," "I Will," and many more beloved songs.

The book also provides a biography of the artist and includes captivating photos. With 112 pages of musical treasures, this compilation is a must-have for fans and musicians alike, allowing them to enjoy and perform these iconic tunes.

Song Titles Include:

  • Ain't That A Kick In The Head
  • Bumming Around
  • Everybody Loves Somebody
  • Good Mornin' Life
  • Goodnight Sweetheart
  • Houston
  • I Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am
  • I Will
  • (Remember Me) I'm The One Who Loves You
  • If
  • In The Chapel In The Moonlight
  • In The Misty Moonlight
  • Innamorata (Sweetheart)
  • Just In Time
  • Lay Some Happiness On Me
  • Mambo Italiano
  • Memories Are Made Of This
  • Nobody's Baby Again
  • The Object Of My Affection
  • On An Evening In Roma (Sotter Celo De Roma)
  • Return To Me
  • Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
  • Smile
  • Somewhere There's A Someone
  • Standing On The Corner
  • Sway (Quien Sera)
  • That's Amore (That's Love)
  • Volare
  • You Belong To Me
  • You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u