Skip to product information
1 of 7

Blue Skies & Other Irving Berlin Songs Volume 48 - Jazz Piano Solo Book

Blue Skies & Other Irving Berlin Songs Volume 48 - Jazz Piano Solo Book

SKU: 197873
Regular price $41.95
Regular price $45.95 Sale price $41.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

๐Ÿ“ฆ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

โœˆ๏ธ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Blue Skies & Other Irving Berlin Songs Volume 48 - Jazz Piano Solo Bookย ๐Ÿ“š

22 Jazzy Arrangements of Irving Berlin Gems For Piano

Immerse yourself in the classic melodies of Irving Berlin with a jazzy twist. This volume, dedicated to the legendary songwriter, brings together 22 of his timeless compositions, each reimagined with a distinct jazz flair, perfect for the piano enthusiast with a penchant for jazz.

Irving Berlin's influence on American music is immeasurable, and this book pays homage to that legacy by presenting his songs with a fresh, modern approach without losing the original charm and emotion of Berlin's creations.

From the uplifting vibes of "Blue Skies" to the other enchanting pieces that Berlin crafted over his illustrious career, every arrangement in this collection invites pianists to explore a harmonious blend of traditional melodies and contemporary jazz interpretations.

Whether you're a seasoned jazz pianist or someone who's looking to delve into the world of jazz renditions, this book offers a rich tapestry of compositions that can elevate any musical repertoire. Experience Irving Berlin like never before, with each key press echoing a history redefined through the lens of jazz.

Song Titles Include:

  • All By Myself
  • Always
  • Be Careful, It's My Heart
  • Blue Skies
  • Change Partners
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
  • I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • Isn't This A Lovely Day (To Be Caught In The Rain?)
  • It's A Lovely Day Today
  • Let Yourself Go
  • Let's Face The Music And Dance
  • Puttin' On The Ritz
  • Russian Lullaby
  • Say It Isn't So
  • Say It With Music
  • Soft Lights And Sweet Music
  • The Song Is Ended (But The Melody Lingers On)
  • Steppin' Out With My Baby
  • They Say It's Wonderful
  • What'll I Do?
  • (I Wonder Why?) You're Just In Love


Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u