Skip to product information
1 of 2

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik Bass Tab Book

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik Bass Tab Book

SKU: 690064
Regular price $48.95
Regular price $57.95 Sale price $48.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik Bass Tab Book 📚

17 Hits From Their Smash Hit Album 

Bass Recorded Versions - Bass Tab With Lyrics & Chords 

For bass enthusiasts and fans of the iconic band, this Bass Tab Book is a treasure trove, featuring all 17 hits from the Red Hot Chili Peppers' groundbreaking album "Blood Sugar Sex Magik." This collection provides bassists with a unique opportunity to delve into the rhythmic and harmonic intricacies of tracks like "Give It Away," "The Power of Equality," "Suck My Kiss," and the timeless "Under the Bridge."

With Bass Recorded Versions, the book offers detailed bass tabs accompanied by lyrics and chords, enabling musicians to learn, play, and feel the music just as it was recorded.

Across 64 pages, players will find authentic transcriptions and comprehensive information, making it an invaluable resource for those aspiring to master the funky and dynamic bass lines laid down by the legendary Flea. Whether you are revisiting these classic tunes or discovering them for the first time, this book will guide you through the musical landscape shaped by one of the most influential rock bands of all time.

Song Titles Include:

  • Apache Rose Peacock
  • Blood Sugar Sex Magik
  • Breaking The Girl
  • Funky Monks
  • Give It Away
  • The Greeting Song
  • I Could Have Lied
  • If You Have To Ask
  • Mellowship Slinky In B Major
  • My Lovely Man
  • Naked In The Rain
  • The Power Of Equality
  • The Righteous And The Wicked
  • Sir Psycho Sexy
  • Suck My Kiss
  • They're Red Hot
  • Under The Bridge

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u