Skip to product information
1 of 2

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik Guitar Tab Book

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik Guitar Tab Book

SKU: 690055
Regular price $47.95
Regular price $52.95 Sale price $47.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik Guitar Tab Book 📚

Guitar Recorded Versions 

17 Iconic Red Hot Hits

The Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik Guitar Tab Book is a must-have for any fan of the iconic rock band. This guitar tab book features accurate and detailed transcriptions of all 17 songs from their smash hit album "Blood Sugar Sex Magik," allowing guitarists to play along with their favourite tunes.

Inside the book, you'll find the complete guitar tablature for hit songs like "Give It Away," "The Power of Equality," "Suck My Kiss," and the iconic "Under the Bridge." Each song is faithfully transcribed, capturing the signature riffs, memorable guitar solos, and energetic rhythms that make the Red Hot Chili Peppers' music so special.

With 88 pages of high-quality transcriptions, this Guitar Recorded Versions book provides guitarists with an immersive and comprehensive playing experience. Whether you're a beginner looking to learn your favourite funk-fuelled songs or an experienced guitarist aiming to master their techniques, this book is the perfect resource to help you dive into the world of "Blood Sugar Sex Magik."

Song Titles Include:

  • Apache Rose Peacock
  • Blood Sugar Sex Magik
  • Breaking The Girl
  • Funky Monks
  • Give It Away
  • The Greeting Song
  • I Could Have Lied
  • If You Have To Ask
  • Mellowship Slinky In B Major
  • My Lovely Man
  • Naked In The Rain
  • The Power Of Equality
  • The Righteous And The Wicked
  • Sir Psycho Sexy
  • Suck My Kiss
  • They're Red Hot
  • Under The Bridge

Red Hot Chili Peppers Fact -  During the recording of their album "Blood Sugar Sex Magik," the band decided to live together in a mansion in Los Angeles. This unique living arrangement was not only a creative experiment but also a way to strengthen their musical bond. The mansion, known as the "Marilyn Monroe House," provided the band members with a communal space where they could collaborate, write music, and jam together around the clock. The intense environment fuelled their creativity and led to the creation of some of their most iconic songs.

Living in the mansion also brought about some interesting and unexpected moments. For instance, the house was known for its mysterious history, with rumours of it being haunted. This added an extra layer of intrigue and inspiration to the band's creative process. The experience of living and working together in the Marilyn Monroe House during the recording of "Blood Sugar Sex Magik" solidified the Red Hot Chili Peppers' connection as a band. It helped shape their unique sound and laid the foundation for their enduring success in the world of rock music.

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u