Skip to product information
1 of 1

At A Glance Guitar Soloing Book and Dvd

At A Glance Guitar Soloing Book and Dvd

SKU: 696432
Regular price $19.95
Regular price $22.95 Sale price $19.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

The At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the hi-definition DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information, and popular song examples help to demonstrate the concepts in action. Guitar Soloing features these lessons: Rock Phrasing, Repeating Licks, Mixing Scales and Modes, and Pentatonic Scale Substitutions.

Song titles include;

  • All Right Now
  • Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
  • Cliffs Of Dover
  • Crazy Babies
  • Eruption
  • Feel Your Love Tonight
  • Flying High Again
  • Free Bird
  • Hard To Handle
  • Heart And Soul
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Little Dreamer
  • Long Time
  • Maggie May
  • Mr. Crowley
  • Oye Como Va
  • The Riddle
  • Rock And Roll All Nite
  • Runnin' Down A Dream
  • She's A Woman
  • Smoke On The Water
  • Space Oddity
  • Spanish Fly
  • Straight Out Of Line
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • Texas Flood
  • Train Kept A-Rollin'
  • 25 Or 6 To 4

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u