Skip to product information
1 of 7

101 Hit Songs For Alto Saxophone Book

101 Hit Songs For Alto Saxophone Book

SKU: 197183
Regular price $42.95
Regular price $45.95 Sale price $42.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

๐Ÿ“ฆ Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

๐Ÿšš Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

โœˆ๏ธ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

101 Hit Songs For Alto Saxophone Bookย ๐Ÿ“š

This extensive collection is packed with 101 popular hits from various genres, guaranteed to keep alto saxophonists entertained for hours. With 160 pages of sheet music, this book offers a treasure trove of music to learn and play.

From chart-topping pop songs to beloved classics, this collection has something for everyone. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced player, these arrangements are designed to be accessible and enjoyable to play. Each song features accurate notation, ensuring that you capture the essence of the original recording.

With the 101 Hit Songs For Alto Saxophone, you'll have a vast repertoire at your fingertips. Whether you're practicing at home, performing for friends, or showcasing your skills on stage, this book is the ultimate resource for saxophonists who want to dive into a wide variety of popular music. So grab your saxophone, warm up those reeds, and get ready to impress with this incredible collection. 160 pages.ย 

Song Titles Include:

  • All About That Bass
  • All Of Me
  • Amazed
  • Apologize
  • Bad Day
  • Bad Romance
  • Beautiful
  • Beautiful Day
  • Beautiful In My Eyes
  • Because I Love You (The Postman Song)
  • Believe
  • Brave
  • Breakaway
  • Breathe
  • Butterfly Kisses
  • Call Me Maybe
  • Candle In The Wind 1997
  • Change The World
  • Chasing Cars
  • The Climb
  • Clocks
  • Countdown
  • Cruise
  • Cryin'
  • Die A Happy Man
  • Dilemma
  • Don't Know Why
  • Drift Away
  • Drops Of Jupiter (Tell Me)
  • Fallin'
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Firework
  • Foolish Games
  • Forever And For Always
  • Friends In Low Places
  • From A Distance
  • Genie In A Bottle
  • Get Lucky
  • Hello
  • Here And Now
  • Hero
  • Hey, Soul Sister
  • Ho Hey
  • Hold On, We're Going Home
  • Home
  • The House That Built Me
  • How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
  • How To Save A Life
  • I Finally Found Someone
  • I Gotta Feeling
  • I Kissed A Girl
  • I Swear
  • I Will Remember You
  • Jar Of Hearts
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Let It Go
  • Lips Of An Angel
  • Little Talks
  • Losing My Religion
  • Love Song
  • Love Story
  • More Than Words
  • Need You Now
  • No One
  • 100 Years
  • The Power Of Love
  • Rehab
  • Roar
  • Rolling In The Deep
  • Royals
  • Save The Best For Last
  • Say Something
  • Secrets
  • Shake It Off
  • She Will Be Loved
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Something To Talk About (Let's Give Them Something To Talk About)
  • Stacy's Mom
  • Stay
  • Stay With Me
  • Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Teenage Dream
  • Thinking Out Loud
  • This Love
  • A Thousand Years
  • Till The World Ends
  • Uptown Funk
  • Viva La Vida
  • Waiting On The World To Change
  • We Belong Together
  • We Can't Stop
  • We Found Love
  • What Makes You Beautiful
  • When You Say Nothing At All
  • Yeah!
  • You Raise Me Up
  • You Were Meant For Me
  • You're Beautiful
  • You're Still The One
  • You've Got A Friend In Me

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u