Skip to product information
1 of 2

Solos For The Clarinet Player Book with Piano Accompaniment

Solos For The Clarinet Player Book with Piano Accompaniment

SKU: 50330280
Regular price $35.95
Regular price $41.95 Sale price $35.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇦🇺 Free Australia-Wide Shipping Over $129*

📦 Economy Un-tracked Shipping $5.99* (No Tracking Number)

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Under $64.99 - $13.99*

🚚 Standard Tracked Shipping Over $64.99 - $9.99*

✈️ Express Tracked Shipping $18.99*

Solos For The Clarinet Player Book With Piano Accompaniment 📚

"Solos For The Clarinet Player" is a woodwind solo series specifically tailored for clarinetists. This book features solo clarinet pieces accompanied by piano accompaniments, making it a valuable resource for clarinet players looking to expand their repertoire and develop their musical skills. With 96 pages of content, it offers a diverse selection of clarinet solos suitable for various skill levels and musical preferences.

The author of this book is Arthur H. Christmann, who likely curated and arranged the clarinet solos included in the collection. Clarinetists can use this book to enhance their musical abilities and performance capabilities, whether they are practicing alone or collaborating with a pianist.

In summary, "Solos For The Clarinet Player" is a comprehensive collection of clarinet solos with piano accompaniment, providing clarinetists with a versatile and engaging resource to improve their musical proficiency and enjoy playing a variety of solo pieces. 96 pages. 

Song Titles include:

  • Adagio, HWV 363B
  • Adagio, K. 622
  • Adagio, Op. 63, No. 24
  • Adagio, Op. 26
  • Adagio, Op. 23
  • Allegro, Op. 7, No. 6
  • Allegro, Op. 10, No. 3, ‚ÄúThe Goldfinch‚Äù
  • Andante Maestoso, Op. 6
  • At The Brook, Op. 22
  • Clarinet Concerto No. 1 In F Minor, Op.73, 2nd Movement: Adagioi Ma Non Troppo
  • Etude No. 47 In B-Flat Minor, Op. 63
  • Fantasy-Piece, Op. 73, No. 1
  • Flute Sonata In E Major, BWV 1035, 2nd Movement ‚ÄúAllegro‚Äù
  • Gavotte
  • Gavotte And Minuet
  • Intermezzo, Op. 22
  • Larghetto, K. 581
  • Romance
  • Sonata In G Major, Op. 1, No. 6
  • Tambourin
  • Valse Triste, Op. 35, No. 7

Shipping & Returns Information

View full details

Collapsible content

Please take a moment to review our policy for music book returns.

We want to take a moment to explain our return policy for music books. Unfortunately, we're unable to accept returns of any kind due to the copyright regulations surrounding the content in the books. Once a book has been sold, it can't be resold or shared without permission from the copyright holder, which is usually the publisher.

As much as we'd love to be able to offer refunds or exchanges, we're committed to upholding the law and respecting the intellectual property rights of our suppliers. We understand that this may be disappointing for some customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We appreciate your understanding and look forward to continuing to supply our customers with an enormous range of affordable music books!

- The Team at Music2u